Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roanoke

5 rating

Very good service as always.

5 rating

Always the best!!!

5 rating

I had a great experience at sport clips in Roanoke this morning! All three of the professionals, Mary, Lea and Angela were incredibly friendly and pleasant to be around. I got a great haircut, but in this crazy and challenging world being in a pleasant environment made my great haircut that much better. I appreciate professionalism, but I also appreciate a kind and friendly atmosphere. We had great conversation and it was actually fun to get my haircut. Thank you ladies for a great haircutting experience today!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Tom J. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Very good service as always."

5
Andy M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Always the best!!!"

5
Michael | February 2, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience at sport clips in Roanoke this morning! All three of the professionals, Ma"

1
John M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Been going to various Sportsclips for over 15 years and I've never been treated as poorly as I was "

5
Gary C. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Zimi was awesome!!"

1
Amy P. | January 2, 2021 Google

" This place is just frustrating. The online reservation service wasn?t working, you can?t call ahead"

1
Robert L. | December 12, 2020 Google

" You just lost my business for good. i will NOT make my 4yo wear a mask while waiting for me to get "

5
Josh A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff!"

5
Pete H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I have my favorite stylists at this location. However today, none of them were working so I selecte"

5
Walmartman P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Amy is a very nice lady she cut my hair PERFECTLY... I'm from Missouri anytime I'm in Roanke, Texas"