Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roanoke

5 rating

Sweet vibes, nice ladies

5 rating

My stylist was very young and did a wonderful job. Luckily I shave my head bald which made her work very easy. Great personality! Fantastic attitude!

5 rating

Very good service as always.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
chad | April 28, 2021 Google

" Sweet vibes, nice ladies"

5
Fred E. | April 2, 2021 Google

" My stylist was very young and did a wonderful job. Luckily I shave my head bald which made her work"

5
Tom J. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Very good service as always."

5
Andy M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Always the best!!!"

5
Michael | February 2, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience at sport clips in Roanoke this morning! All three of the professionals, Ma"

1
John M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Been going to various Sportsclips for over 15 years and I've never been treated as poorly as I was "

5
Gary C. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Zimi was awesome!!"

1
Amy P. | January 2, 2021 Google

" This place is just frustrating. The online reservation service wasn?t working, you can?t call ahead"

1
Robert L. | December 12, 2020 Google

" You just lost my business for good. i will NOT make my 4yo wear a mask while waiting for me to get "

5
Josh A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff!"