Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roanoke

5 rating

My stylist is awesome and always gets my cut right. I know I?m a lady but wear my hair pretty short so Sports Clips is the place for me. The hot towel is amazing as well as the massage. Excellent. Store is clean and in order, all stylist are welcoming as well.

5 rating

Stormie is the best!!!

1 rating
  • 11/01/19
  • Maingearbox p. Google

Went there, wasn't good at all. I got someone who just eyeballed it and easn't paying attention what so ever. Never coming back. If your new to this area, go to great clips(good place) and the shop near chick fil a. A MUST AVOID

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Liliana P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My stylist is awesome and always gets my cut right. I know I?m a lady but wear my hair pretty short "

5
Craig C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Stormie is the best!!!"

1
Maingearbox p. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Went there, wasn't good at all. I got someone who just eyeballed it and easn't paying attention what"

4
Kevin B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Good, quick service"

4
Finn W. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Did a good job I'll return"

1
Corey J. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I typically go to the location in Dallas but I was out this way & figured I'd swing by for a simple "

5
Carol L. | September 19, 2019 Google

"There was an overcharge but they fixed it the next day. Matt is a great manager. I recommend you go "

4
Es B. | September 9, 2019 Google

"The woman cutting my son's hair did a good job. It was right before school started on a Monday morni"

1
johnny c. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut today by Stephanie and she left are here's an inch and a half long on the outside of "

5
Juanita D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Have been going here for many years great place. Margarita is the best ever. Fast friendly and does "